Four Candidates Fight For Permatang Pauh By-Election



PERMATANG PAUH, April 25 – Nomination Day was held at IKBN Bukit Mertajam this morning 8:00am. Both candidates reached at IKBN Bukit Mertajam this morning 8:45am. Suhaimi walked in with Tan Sri Dato’ Haji Muhyddin Yassin, Dato’ Seri Dr. Ahmad Zahid Hamidi, Dato’ Sri Liow Tiong Lai, Khairy and Teng Chang Yeow. In the same time, there walk in Datuk Seri Wan Azizah Ismail with CM Lim Guan Eng, Haji Mohamad Sabu, Lim Kit Siang, YB Chow Kon Yeow, YB Chong Eng, MB Azmin Ali and 3 daughter of Anwar Ibrahim. Both candidates walked in to the nomination hall this morning 9:05am. “Permatang Pauh By-Election ended with 4 candidates which is Salleh from Independent Party, Azman Sahah from Parti Rakyat Malaysia (PRM), Suhaimi from Barisan National (BN) and Dato Wan Azizah from Pakatan Rakyat (PR). Polling has been fixed for May 7,” announcement made by Jusni Ismail.


  • SEPANG, 13 June 2020 – AirAsia is extending the sale of its Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia for an additional two… Jun 13, 2020
  • AIR ITAM – Air Itam State Assemblyman YB Joseph Ng Soon Siang hopes the installation of decorative lamps at the Air… May 24, 2020
  • Having Problem With Storage? Check Out This Article To Help You Resolve Your Problem!… Apr 23, 2020