KUALA LUMPUR, Jun 5 – A total of 14,150 registered candidates will be sitting for the 2016 Sijil Peperiksaan Malaysia (SPM) repeat written examination which will be held from June 13 to 15. In a statement here today, the education ministry said 232 examination centres would be open nationwide and 1,756 officers appointed to ensure the smooth flow of the examination.

It said that the three subjects that are offered in the SPM repeat examination are Bahasa Melayu, History and Mathematics. The ministry reminded SPM repeat candidates to adhere to the examination timetable and examination notices, which included bringing along their identity card to the examination centres. According to the statement, the examination timetable can be downloaded from the official website of the Examinations Syndicate, www.lp.moe.gov.my. — Bernama

Nation News

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.