Breakdown Of Kuala Kangsar And Sungai Besar Results



(P067) Kuala Kangsar Parlimentary Constituency 

Datin Mastura Mohd Yazid (Umno/BN): 12,653

Dr Najihatussalehah Ahmad (PAS): 5,684

Ahmad Termizi Ramli (PAN): 4,883

Izat Bukhary Ismail Bukhary (Ind): 54

Registered Voters: 32,949

Turnout: 71.4 Per Cent

Majority: 6,969

2013: Datuk Wan Mohammad Khairil Anuar Wan Ahmad.


(P093) Sungai Besar Parlimentary Constituency 

Budiman Mohd Zohdi (Umno/BN): 16,800

Azhar Abdul Shukur (PAN): 7,609

Dr Abdul Rani Osman (PAS): 6,902

Registered Voters: 42,655

Turnout: 74.4 per cent

Majority: 9,191

2013: Tan Sri Noriah Kasnon

Leave Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.