SEA Games KL2017: Malaysians In Action Today



KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 29 – Following are Malaysians in action in the Kuala Lumpur SEA Games today.

AQUATIC – DIVING (National Aquatic Centre, KL Sports City)

Women’s Synchronised 3m Springboard – 5pm
Cheong Jun Hoong; Nur Dhabitah Sabri

Men’s Synchronised 3m Springboard – 6.15pm
Ahmad Amsyar; Ooi Tze Liang

Mixed Synchronised 10m platform – 7.30pm

BADMINTON (Axiata Arena, KL Sports City)

Men’s Doubles Finals – 7pm
Goh Soon Huat; Shevon Lai Jemei
Ong Yew Sin; Teo Ee Yi

Women’s Singles Finals – 1pm
Soniia Cheah; Goh Jin Wei

CRICKET (Kinrara Oval, Puchong)

Men’s T20 Finals: Malaysia vs Singapore – 2pm

CYCLING – TRACK (National Velodrome, Nilai, Negri Sembilan)

Team Pursuit (Qualifying heat) – 2pm
Eiman Firdaus Mohd Zamri; Muhamad Afiq Huznie Othman; Irwandie Lakasek; Mohamad Nur Aiman Mohd Zarif

Track- 1 km (Finals) – 2.34pm
Muhammad Fadhil Bin Mohd Zonis Muhammad Shah Firdaus Bin Sahrom

Keirin (First Round) – 8pm
Mohd Azizulhasni Bin Awang; Mohamad Shariz Efendi Bin Mohd Shahrin

Team Pursuit (For Bronze medal) – 8.12pm

Team Pursuit (Finals) – 8.18pm

Keirin (7-9 placing) – 8.45pm

Keirin (Finals) – 8.51pm


500 metre (Finals) -2.18pm
Fatehah Mustapa

Keirin (Finals) – 8.39pm
Fatehah Binti Mustapa Farina Shawati Binti Mohd Adnan

EQUESTRIAN – POLO (Putrajaya Equestrian Park)

Finals: Malaysia vs Thailand – 4pm

FOOTBALL (Shah Alam Stadium)

Men’s (Final): Malaysia vs Thailand – 8.45pm

HOCKEY – FIELD (National Hockey Stadium, KL Sports City)

Finals: Malaysia vs Myanmar – 6.30pm

ICE SKATING (Empire City Mall Ice Arena)

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Heat 1) – 2pm
Wong Dee Win

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Heat 2) – 2.05pm
Mohammad Ariff Rasydan Mohamad Fadzli

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Final) – 2.45pm

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Heat 1) – 1.50pm
Anja Chong An Ya

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Heat 2) – 1.55pm
Ashley Chin

Short Track Speed Skating 500m (Final) – 2.30pm

MUAY (MITEC, Hall 8)

51-54kg (Finals) – 4pm
Mohd Ali Yaakub

54-57kg (Finals) – 4.30pm
Ain Kamaruddin

63.5-67kg (Finals) – 5.30pm
Tengku Sharizal Tengku Abd Rahman

PENCAK SILAT (Stadium Juara, Bukit Kiara)

Tanding Class B (Finals) – 10.30am
Muhammad Faizul M.Nasir

Tanding Class D (Finals) – 11.30am
Muhammad Syahir Asyraf Md Nasir

Tanding Class E (Finals) – 12 noon
Mohd Al Jufferi Jamari

Tanding Class F (Finals) – 12.30pm
Mohd Fauzi Khalid

Tanding Class H (Finals) – 2.30pm
Muhammad Robial Sobri

Tanding Class D (Finals) – 12 noon
Siti Shazwana Ajak

Tanding Class E (Finals) – 12.30pm
Siti Rahmah Mohamed Nasir

Tunggal Putri – 5.30pm
Nor Atikah Alias

  • A landslide occurred in Bukit Kukus in Paya Terubong this evening. 1 Survived, 2 Death, 12 Missing in the incident. (PN Images/JohnShen Lee) Oct 19, 2018
  • A landslide occurred in Bukit Kukus in Paya Terubong here today. According to state exco member Phee Boon Poh, thre… Oct 19, 2018
  • BREAKING: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim Wins Port Dickson with Majority of 23, 560 Votes and He is Back to Parliament next week. Oct 13, 2018

error: Content Is Protected !