Penang Bukit Gelugor Parliament And DUN Candidates List



GEORGE TOWN, Apr 20 – The following is Penang Bukit Gelugor Parliament and DUN candidates list for the 14th general election (GE14):

Note: P is for parliamentary seats and N for state seats

P51 BUKIT GELUGOR: Ramkarpal Singh A/L Karpal Singh
N32 Seri Delima: Syerleena Abdul Rashid
N33 Air Itam: Joseph Ng Soon Siang
N34 Paya Terubong: Yeoh Soon Hin

— PN

  • Penang 2030! Apr 27, 2019
  • Apr 27, 2019
  • Penang State Assembly Kick Start Today! Apr 26, 2019