PM Announced Three Senior Minister Positions Today



KUALA LUMPUR, May 11 – Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad today announced senior minister positions as below:

Prime Minister: Tun Dr Mahathir (PPBM)
Deputy Prime Minister: Dr Wan Azizah (PKR)
Minister of Finance: Lim Guan Eng (DAP)
Minister of Defense: Mohamad Sabu (Amanah)
Minister of Home Affairs: Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin (PPBM)

Council of Elders/Eminent Persons:
1. Daim Zainuddin
2. Zeti Aziz
3. Hassan Merican
4. Robert Kuok
5. Jomo Kwame Sundaram

The arrangement of seven other leaders to lead the relevant ministries has yet to be decided. In the GE14, PH won 135 out of 222 parliamentary seats contested. — PN

  • KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 18 – MYGROSER, Malaysia’s online grocery store, today announced new iOS and Android apps to help… Oct 18, 2019
  • 1 Areas affected for 12 hours Areas from Jalan Bukit Gambir to Bayan Lepas Time/Day/Date 10.00am to 10.00pm, Mond… Oct 18, 2019
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 16 – In conjunction with the Malaysia Medical Device Expo 2019 (MyMEDEX 2019) the Malaysian Inves… Oct 17, 2019