Names Of Johor Exco Line-Up Decided Will Be Submitted To Sultan Ibrahim



KUALA LUMPUR, May 14 – Pakatan Harapan Johor tonight held a meeting and decided on the list of executive council members for the state government.

The meeting was chaired by PPBM president Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, who is also Pakatan Harapan Johor chairman, and attended by Johor Mentri Besar Datuk Osman Sapian, Amanah Johor chairman Aminulhuda Hassan, PKR Johor chairman Hassan Karim and Johor DAP chairman Liew Chin Tong. 

The three-hour meeting began at 9 pm.

“The list of executive councillors which has been agreed upon will be submitted to the Sultan of Johor, to receive his consent,” read a statement issued by the PPBM president’s office tonight. — Bernama

  • SEPANG, 13 June 2020 – AirAsia is extending the sale of its Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia for an additional two… Jun 13, 2020
  • AIR ITAM – Air Itam State Assemblyman YB Joseph Ng Soon Siang hopes the installation of decorative lamps at the Air… May 24, 2020
  • Having Problem With Storage? Check Out This Article To Help You Resolve Your Problem!… Apr 23, 2020