KUALA LUMPUR, November 28 – The Malaysian Meteorological Department (MetMalaysia) has issued a warning of continuous rain that is expected to occur in four states from Tuesday to December 3. MetMalaysia in a statement on Monday informed that the states involved are Terengganu and Kelantan involving the districts of Tumpat, Pasir Mas, Kota Bharu, Jeli, Tanah Merah, Bachok, Machang, Pasir Puteh and Kuala Krai. Apart from that is Pahang, which includes Jerantut, Kuantan and Pekan areas while Sabah includes Sandakan (Telupid, Kinabatangan, Beluran and Sandakan) and Kudat. – Named